Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Contact

General Manager

Dallas Frakking

0437 375 669

dallas@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Journalist

Andrew Sorensen

0400 726 656

andrew@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Cadet Journalist

Jacob Cumner

0404 262 763

jacob@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Advertising Sales

Brooke Cousins

0427 483 662

brooke@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Advertising Sales

Leanne McNaught

0418 956 884

leanne@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Sales Admin

Jodie Mosbey

0428 062 562

ads@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Accounts & Front Office

Jasmine Lee

accounts@mackaylocalnews.com.au

Online Enquiry